Upcoming PL BID 2024 Summer Concerts schedule

Memorial Day Weekend “Americana” concert

Saturday, May 25 – 1 p.m. to 3 p.m.

The Amazing Bloomingdale Big Band

On the library lawn


 SUMMER CONCERTS – 7 PM to 9 PM

 Friday, June 21 – RD Thurs June 27

 Thursday, July 11 – RD Thurs July 18

 Thursday, July 25 – RD Thurs Aug 1

 Thursday, Aug 8 – RD Thurs Aug 15

 Thursday, Aug 22 – RD Thurs Aug 29

All concerts take place on the library lawn.