Upcoming BID Concerts on the Library Lawn – 7 p.m. – 9 p.m.

Thursday, June 14 – Carnaby Street
(rain date: Wednesday, June 20)
 
Wednesday, June 27 – The Kootz
(rain date: Tuesday, July 3)
 
Wednesday, July 18 – The Jack Grace Band
(rain date: Friday, September 7)
 
Wednesday, July 25 – 3M Band
(rain date: Thursday, August 2)
 
Thursday, August 9 – The Flying Obersons
(rain date: Thursday, August 16)
 
Thursday, August 23 – The Saddletones
(rain date: Wednesday, August 29)​