2021 PL BID Summer Concerts

The Pompton Lakes BID Summer Concert series returns for 2021!

7 p.m. to 9 p.m.

All shows will be held on the library’s lawn at:
333 Wanaque Avenue, Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442

The 3M Band
Thursday, June 10, 2021
Rain Date – Friday, June 11

Sharp Edge
Thursday, July 1
Rain Date – Friday, July 2

Jingo – The Santana Tribute
Thursday, July 22
Rain Date – Thursday, July 29

Ring of Fire Band
Thursday, August 12
Rain Date – Thursday, August 19

Big Mamou
Thursday, August 26
Rain Date – Friday, August 27